You are here

Giving Voice

Legal address
         3390 Windsor Ave
         Dubuque, IA 52001 
 
Administrative office
Catholic Theoloigical Union
c/o Giving Voice
5401 S. Cornell Ave
Chicago, IL 60615
 
Phone: 773.595.4025

Communications Coordinator Email: Sophie Vodvarka: sophie@giving-voice.org 

Core Team Members Email:

Belinda Monahan, OSB: belinda@giving-voice.org

Thuy Tran, CSJ: thuy@giving-voice.org

Xiomara Méndez-Hernández, OP: xiomara@giving-voice.org

Jessi Beck PBVM: jessi@giving-voice.org

Adriana Calzada, CCVI: adriana@giving-voice.org

Chero Chuma, CSJP: chero@giving-voice.org

General Office Email: adminasst@giving-voice.org

General inquiries can be made to the Communications Coordinator or Core Team members email, or through the form below.